2020 Schedule
 
*Warm ups at 7:15pm with racing to follow.

Sunday, June 7

Open Practice, Vintage, Enduro

Friday, June 12

Season Opener, Modified 30 $4000 to win, Open Sportsman 20 $1000 to win, Roadrunners and Street Stocks
Tuesday, June 16 Short Track Super Series (combo event) Modified 50 - $5000 to win, 602 Sportsman - $1500 to win

Friday, June 19

Modifieds, URC 360 Sprints, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners & Central PA Legends. Father’s Day Giveaway.

Friday, June 26

Hellers’ Gas Night. Kamp Memorial, Modifieds - $4000 to win, Sportsman - $1500 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks - $1,000 to win.

Friday, July 3

B&H Landscaping Night. Georgie Stevenson Memorial Modified 30 - $4000 to win, USAC Sprints, Open vs 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners & Fireworks.

Friday, July 10

Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners & Street Stocks.

Friday, July 17

Insigner Performance Night. Modified Twin 20's, $2,000 to win, Open Sportsman 20, Crate 602 Sportsman 20, & Roadrunner 20.

Friday, July 24

Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, & 600 Modifieds.

Friday, July 31

Modifieds 30 laps $4,000 to win, open Sportsman 20 laps $1,000 to win, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners. Tony’s Meat Market night.

Friday, August 7

PINK OUT/FAYASH MEMORIAL Modifieds 25 laps, $3,000 to win, Open Sportsman 20 laps, $1,157 to win (open draw 200 show up points), Crate 602 Sportsman 20 laps, $1,157 to win (open draw 200 show up points), Roadrunners & Street Stocks.

Friday, August 14

USS Achey Night. Modifieds 25 laps $3,000 to win, 602 Sportsman 20 laps $1,157 to win, Open Sportsman 20 laps $1,157 to win, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds. Fayash Memorial/Pink Out.

Friday, August 21

Prelude to the Coalcracker Modified 50 - $5000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners & Street Stocks.

Friday, August 28

Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks & Enduro

Friday, September 4

Fire Management Control of PA Open Sportsman 40 -$1800 to win, Roadrunners, Central PA Legends & Modified practice.

Sunday, September 6

Jack Rich, Inc. Modified Coalcracker 72 - $17,000 to win, Roadrunners, 602 Crate Sportsman Coalcracker 30, 30 laps $1,500 to win & 600 Modifieds.

Monday, September 7

Coalcracker Rain Date

Sunday, October 4

Swap Meet, anything racing & automotive related is welcome
Saturday, October 31 Safe Trunk or Treat
   
 
Copyright © 2018-2020 Big Diamond Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.