2021 Schedule
 
THIS SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY MOMENT. PLEASE CHECK BACK DAILY FOR UPDATES ON ANY SCHEDULE CHANGES. ALSO CHECK THE FACEBOOK PAGE FOR ANY UPDATES.
 

*Warm ups at 7:15pm with racing to follow.

Click here for a printable 2021 Schedule

Saturday, March 27 Test & Tune, Open to any car with a roll cage 
Friday, April 9 Season Opener. Modifieds $4,000 to win. Sportsman $1,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $800 to win, Roadrunners
Friday, April 16 Money in the Mountains Modified 40 $5,000 to win, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, April 23 AMSOIL National USAC Sprint Cars, Modifieds & Roadrunners
Friday, April 30 Money in the Mountains Modified 40 $5,000 to win, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, May 7 ULMS Super Late Models $3,000 to win, Modifieds, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners 
Friday, May 14 Tony’s Meat Market Night. Money in the Mountains Modified 40, $5k to win, ARDC Midgets, 602 Sportsman, Open Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, May 21 Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, May 28 Spin City Night. Modifieds, USAC Wingless Sprints, Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, June 4 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Central PA Legends. FREE pig roast, while supplies last.
Tuesday, June 8 Short Track Super Series “Anthracite Assault” Modified 50, $5,000 to win, STSS Sportsman $1,200 to win
Friday, June 11 S.A. Comunale Night. Modifieds, PASS/MASS Sprints, Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, June 18 Savage 61 Night. Modifieds, Limited Late Models $1,200 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,061 to win & Roadrunners  
Friday, June 25 S.A. Comunale Night. Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, Open Sportsman, Roadrunners  + Make up Roadrunner
Friday, July 2 Georgie Stevenson Memorial/B & H Landscaping Night. Modifieds 30, $4,000 to win, USAC Wingless Sprints, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners + Fireworks
Friday, July 9 Modifieds 25 laps $3,200 to win & $300 to take the green, Open Sportsman 20 laps $700 to win & $125 to take the green, 602 Sportsman 20 laps $600 to win & $100 to take the green, Roadrunners 20 laps $325 to win and $50 to take the green.
Friday, July 16 Spin City Night. Modified Topless 25, $3,200 to win, $300 to start. Limited Late Model Topless 20, $1,500 to win, 602 Topless 20 $750 to win, $100 to start. Roadrunners. Pits open at 5pm Grandstands open 5:30pm Warm ups 7:15pm Racing 7:45pm Active military with valid ID are free. Kids under 16 are free. Pit passes are $30 for members, $40 for non members. General admission is $20.
Friday, July 23 USS Achey Night. PASS/MASS Sprints, Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman, & Roadrunners.
Friday, July 30 Dave Kamp Memorial. Modifieds, Open Sportsman, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners + EM Autobody & Graphics Open Sportsman Match Races
Friday, August 6 Modifieds, Sportsman Fayash Memorial $1,157 to win, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, August 13 410 Sprint Cars $4,500 to win, Modified Non-Winners Race $1,000 to win, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners Crazy 8's
Friday, August 20 Prelude to the Coalcracker. Red White and Blue Autos Night. Modified 50 $10,000 to win, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners
Friday, August 27 Championship Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman & Roadrunners. Pro Shine Auto Detailing Roadrunner Match Races
Friday, September 3 Fire Management of Pennsylvania Night. Sportsman Coalcracker 40 $1,500 to win, Central PA Legends, Roadrunners.
Sunday, September 5 Fritz Roehrig Memorial. Jack Rich Inc. Modified Coalcracker 72 $17,000 to win. 602 Sportsman $1,500 to win & Roadrunners
Monday, September 6 Coalcracker Rain Date
   
 
Copyright © 2018-2021 Big Diamond Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.