2024 Schedule

Saturday, April 6: 3rd Annual Parade of Power
Car Show, Food Trucks, and More!

Sunday, April 7: Practice Day
Practice is open to any call with a roll cage.

Friday, April 12: 52nd Season Opener – The Thaw Brawl!
358 Modifieds – $4,052 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman – $1,052 to win, Roadrunners – $452 to win, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman.

Friday, April 19: The Fritz Roehrig Memorial – Money in the Mountains
358 Modifieds – 50 laps – $10,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman – $1,000 to win

Friday, April 26:
358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Friday, May 3: Modified Madness
358 Modifieds – $5,000 to win, Mid-Atlantic Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners

Friday, May 10: 602 Crate Sportsman Classic / Roadrunner Full Fender Frenzy
602 Crate Sportsman 30 laps – $3,000 to win, Roadrunner Full Fender Frenzy – $1,000 to win,
XCEL 600 Modifieds, East Coast Legend Series

Friday, May 17: Eastern Museum of Motor Racing Night
358 Modifieds – $5,000 to win, Wingless Sportsman, 602 Crate Sportsman, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman, EMMR Vintage Exhibition

Friday, May 24: Quandel Concrete Night
358 Modifieds – $5,000 to win, 358 Sprint Car Summer Series, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners

Friday, May 31: Tony’s Meat Market Night
358 Modifieds – $5,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Tuesday, June 4: Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds – Anthracite Assault
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds, $10,000 to win

Thursday June 6: Super DIRTcar Series Rain Date

Friday, June 7: Fayash Memorial / Roadrunner Crazy 8’s
358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman – $1,045 to win, Roadrunner Crazy 8’s, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Thursday, June 13: Thursday Night Thunder – USAC Eastern Storm
USAC Amsoil National Wingless Sprint Cars, 358 Modifieds, Roadrunners

Friday, June 21: Lasting Legends Night
358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Friday, June 28: “Double B” Bob Bowers Memorial
358 Modifieds, PASS 305 Sprint Cars, 602 Crate Sportsman,
“Double B” Bob Bowers Memorial Twin 12’s, $500 to win each for Roadrunners

Friday, July 5: Georgie Stevenson Memorial – B&H Landscaping Night
358 Modifieds Twin 20’s, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Xcel 600 Modifieds, Fireworks

Friday, July 12:
358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman
Georgie Stevenson Memorial Rain Date

Friday, July 19: Topless Night & Getz Motorsports Bike Night
358 Modifieds – 30 laps – $7,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman – 20 laps – $1,200 to win, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Friday, July 26 : Wingless Sportsman Fossil Fuel 35
Wingless Sportsman – $5,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, XCEL 600 Modifieds, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Friday, August 2: Dave Kamp Memorial
358 Modifieds – $4,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman – $1,000 to win, Roadrunners – $500 to win, East Coast Legend Series

Friday, August 9:
410 Sprint Cars – $5,000 to win, 358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners

Friday, August 16: Prelude To The Coalcracker
358 Modifieds – 50 laps – $10,000 to win, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Friday, August 23: Red, White, and Blue Autos Night
358 Modifieds, URC 360 Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, East Coast Legend Series

Friday, August 30: Championship Night & U.S.S. Achey Night
358 Modifieds, 602 Crate Sportsman, Roadrunners, XCEL 600 Modifieds, Rookie 602 Crate Sportsman

Sunday, September 1: Jack Rich Inc. Coalcracker 72
358 Modifieds – Coalcracker 72 – $15,000 to win & $600 to take the green, 602 Crate Sportsman – 25 laps – $1,500 to win, Roadrunners